Fabien Ruf v/o Ninyo
Stufenleiter
ninyo@pfaditrogen.ch
Silvan Sutter v/o Nahmun
Leiter
nahmun@pfaditrogen.ch
Arno Rüegg v/o Zippo
Leiter
zippo@pfaditrogen.ch
Noel Bertsch v/o Puk
Leiter
puk@pfaditrogen.ch
Matthia Bauert v/o Livignia
Leiterin
lavignia@pfaditrogen.ch
Paula Rüegg v/o Canaglia
Leiterin
canaglia@pfaditrogen.ch
Ladina Gähler v/o Lupa
Leiterin
lupa@pfaditrogen.ch
Lea-Mara Badegger v/o Ginger
Leiterin
ginger@pfaditrogen.ch
Floris Ruf v/o Twigg
Leiter
twigg@pfaditrogen.ch